Reviews

9 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Sep 8, 2015 | | Davidsonville , MD
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I have had the pleasure to work on multiple projects with them and they are extremely honest, easy to work with and do excellent work. After having many bad experiences with other companies we will never use another.

Sep 9, 2015 | | Baltimore , MD
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I am a realtor working primarily in Baltimore and Howard counties. I have recommended this company to numerous clients who had issues with moisture or mold in their basements. My clients were very pleased with this company. This company provides a warranty for mold that surpasses the competitors in the field. Super responsive and fair pricing. I will definitely be recommending this company in the future.

Sep 9, 2015 | | Westminster , Md
Client's rating: 5 of 5

One call and problem solved! They were wonderful to deal with, very helpful.

Sep 9, 2015 | | Westminster , MD
Client's rating: 5 of 5

John Martin evaluated several areas of possible mold in my house which was on the market and under contract. John performed mold testing and discovered two areas of mold. He developed a treatment plan and satisfied very particular buyers after some negotiation. The actual treatment was very impressive and resolved the problem. The work was not cheap, but the guarantee made the price worthwhile.

Sep 9, 2015 | | Westminster , MD
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I would recommend Pheonix Environmental for Mold Remediation. I was selling my home and was notified 10 days prior to closing that there was an elevated mold level in the basement. Phoenix was prompt in their response and they were very thorough. They provided paper copies as well as email copies of receipts for all of the work that was done. In addition, they guaranteed their work.

Sep 11, 2015 | | Ellicott City , MD
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We were very pleased with the service that Pheonix Environmental Group provided. They were very punctual and completed the work within the time frame estimated. Additionally we appreciated how clean they maintained the space while they were working. We highly recommend them.

Apr 19, 2016 | | Mount Airy , MD
Client's rating: 5 of 5

John, Eric and the crew are fantastic! They spent a lot of time going over stuff that we wanted to keep versus what we wanted to throw away. They went the extra mile. If there was a rating higher than 5, these guys would deserve it.

May 23, 2016 | | Owings Mills , MD
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Both crews were very pleasant and respectful. I am pleased with the work that was done. The supervisor, John, kept me informed with the progress of the project. I would definitely recommend the company to others!

Jun 1, 2016 | | Westminster , MD
Client's rating: 5 of 5

There were quick to response and schedule the work, and professional in every way!!

9 results found. Viewing page 1 of 1.

How Can We Help You?

Contact us today to schedule an appointment!

Why Choose Us?

  • Industry Best Warranty
  • Guaranteed Results
  • Experienced/Certified Personnel
  • State of the Art Equipment/Techniques