REVIEWS

9 Reviews | write a review
default image

Expertise well above the rest!

I have had the pleasure to work on multiple projects with them and they are extremely honest, easy to work with and do excellent work. After having many bad experiences with other companies we will never use another.

Mike Giuffre Davidsonville , MD September 8, 2015

default image

Top notch

I am a realtor working primarily in Baltimore and Howard counties. I have recommended this company to numerous clients who had issues with moisture or mold in their basements. My clients were very pleased with this company. This company provides a warranty for mold that surpasses the competitors in the field. Super responsive and fair pricing. I will definitely be recommending this company in the future.

Amy Brown Baltimore , MD September 9, 2015

default image

I love this company!!

One call and problem solved! They were wonderful to deal with, very helpful.

Lee Moreno Westminster , Md September 9, 2015

default image

Very professional, high quality work with the peace of mind …

John Martin evaluated several areas of possible mold in my house which was on the market and under contract. John performed mold testing and discovered two areas of mold. He developed a treatment plan and satisfied very particular buyers after some negotiation. The actual treatment was very impressive and resolved the problem. The work was not cheap, but the guarantee made the price worthwhile.

Dottie Brown Westminster , MD September 9, 2015

default image

Highly recommended

I would recommend Pheonix Environmental for Mold Remediation. I was selling my home and was notified 10 days prior to closing that there was an elevated mold level in the basement. Phoenix was prompt in their response and they were very thorough. They provided paper copies as well as email copies of receipts for all of the work that was done. In addition, they guaranteed their work.

Dana Westminster , MD September 9, 2015

default image

Great service!!!

We were very pleased with the service that Pheonix Environmental Group provided. They were very punctual and completed the work within the time frame estimated. Additionally we appreciated how clean they maintained the space while they were working. We highly recommend them.

Jennifer Ellicott City , MD September 11, 2015

default image

They went the extra mile. If there was a rating higher than …

John, Eric and the crew are fantastic! They spent a lot of time going over stuff that we wanted to keep versus what we wanted to throw away. They went the extra mile. If there was a rating higher than 5, these guys would deserve it.

Antonia L. Mount Airy , MD April 19, 2016

default image

Both crews were very pleasant and respectful. I would …

Both crews were very pleasant and respectful. I am pleased with the work that was done. The supervisor, John, kept me informed with the progress of the project. I would definitely recommend the company to others!

Happy Customer Owings Mills , MD May 23, 2016

default image

Professional in every way!

There were quick to response and schedule the work, and professional in every way!!

Satisfied Customer Westminster , MD June 1, 2016

Please give your Testimonial a Title.

Please enter your Full Name.

Please enter your e-mail address. This information will not be publicly displayed.

Please enter the Location or the Product being Reviewed.

1 - 5 out of 5, where 5/5 is the best and 1/5 is the worst.

Please enter your Testimonial.

Why Choose Us?

  • Industry Best Warranty
  • Guaranteed Results
  • Experienced/Certified Personnel
  • State of the Art Equipment/Techniques